Production in China

The decision on self-produced placement visits sooner or later the businessmen working absolutely in spheres. About advantages of such decision already nobody needs to be convinced. But the thought of various reefs which can arise on a way to the purpose, stops also owners of shops and principals of plants.

Really there is a lot of difficulties: it and a choice of "the" vendor, and a subtlety of compilation of the contract of delivery, and feature of mentality of the Chinese partners which don't hurry to do more, than you managed to check.

Therefore businessmen who are able to count money and to weigh all the advantages, prefer to place the orders on productions through representatives in China.

Except obvious advantage, production of the business in China is a guarantee of uniqueness, competitiveness and stable quality of your production. Production made specially for you in China, you will be able to brand, and to control this brand as an independent non-material asset.

In staff of the Cargo 005 company work as the experts understanding language and customs of Heavenly Empire, and the Chinese citizens who are perfectly knowing infrastructure and economy of this country. We repeatedly placed the most various production on national production sites: from stationery and sportswear - to accessories for the Russian industry. Therefore with pleasure you we will consult, we will present the translator, we will conduct tour before production, we will check and we will deliver to you the report on each stage of execution of your order.

Производство в Китае

Решение о размещении собственного производства рано или поздно посещает бизнесменов, работающих абсолютно в сферах. Насчет выгод такого решения уже никого не нужно убеждать. Но мысль о всевозможных подводных камнях, которые могут возникнуть на пути к цели, останавливает и владельцев магазинов и руководителей заводов.

Сложностей действительно много: это и выбор «своего» производителя, и тонкости составления договора поставки, и особенности менталитета китайских партнеров, которые не спешат делать больше, чем вы успели проконтролировать.

Поэтому предприниматели, которые умеют считать деньги и взвешивать все свои выгоды, предпочитают размещать свои заказы на производствах через представителей в Китае.

Кроме очевидной выгоды, производство продукции своего бизнеса в Китае – это залог уникальности, конкурентоспособности и стабильного качества вашей продукции. Продукцию, производимую специально для вас в Китае, вы сможете брендировать, и управлять этим брендом как самостоятельным нематериальным активом.

В штате компании «Карго 005» работают как специалисты, понимающие язык и обычаи Поднебесной, так и китайские подданные, отлично знающие инфраструктуру и экономику этой страны. Мы многократно размещали на национальных производственных площадках самую разнообразную продукцию: от канцтоваров и спортивной одежды - до комплектующих для российской промышленности. Поэтому с удовольствием вас проконсультируем, предоставим переводчика, проведем экскурсию до производства, проконтролируем и представим вам отчет о каждом этапе выполнения вашего заказа.