Responses

Ivan Georgiyev, Samara

I have a small shop of sportswear and sport goods. Years three I worked and I bought goods from local suppliers, sometimes I drove to Moscow. The friend pushed me that it is time to quit already a sandbox and prompted to address in "the Cargo 005". Frankly speaking, was afraid a little, I expected a dirty trick. Uncertainty always frightens. Children worked "with an anticipation". Chewed to me, to the ignoramus, all pluses and minuses of the order of goods in China, helped to find suppliers. Generally – carried me till the end of my first order at them. Advantage I felt already from the first delivery. Now I think, - would learn earlier that it is so easy to order goods in China, - on how many could earn more. Now I recommend to all acquaintances the Cargo 005 company.

4.07.11

Elena Stepanovna. Eagle

I express gratitude to staff of the Cargo 005 company and its principal. At first helped me to arrange my apartment qualitative and not expensive furniture, and then by means of this company our firm completed with office furniture two floors of our offices.

25.09.11

Timur, Nizhny Novgorod

Thanks for timely delivery. All holders came to integrities and the safeties, any package wasn't broken.

19.06.13

JSC Treydkomservice, Moscow

We thank the Cargo 005 company for delivery of two tractors from China. Difficulties in the organization of a route were timely removed, the route which helped to spare 150 000 rub on a cargo transportation is offered. And it is the essential amount for our company. The manager timely answered our questions, offering different versions of decisions. We are happy with cooperation. Let's address and from now on to company services "the Cargo 005".

9.08.12

JSC Ekos group, Moscow

We express the gratitude of the Cargo 005 company for the presented representative in China. Everything, beginning from a meeting at the airport, excursion on factories and finishing signing of the contract, passed at the highest professional grade. The feeling of profound knowledge of specifics of the Chinese economy was created by the staff of the Cargo 005 company. Thanks to the reached agreements we are quiet for the orders placed on production sites of China.

5.02.13

JSC Himind, Simferopol

Dear Roman ,
We thank you and your employees for multimodal delivery of consumer goods from China for our company. From all companies participating in the tender, your company offered the most optimum terms of delivery and everything observed them to the last point. The polite staff "005" added the Cargo of the positive emotions in our transaction.

18.04.13

Andrey T. Naberezhnye Chelny

Accurately. Quickly. Now I have the biggest range of covers for phones and accessories for gadgets in the city. Thanks – helpedmetofindthesmartsupplier!

10.07.13

Отзывы

Иван Георгиев, г. Самара

У меня небольшой магазин спортивной одежды и спорттоваров. Года три работал и закупал товар у местных поставщиков, иногда гонял в Москву. Приятель подтолкнул меня, что пора уже выходить из песочницы и подсказал обратиться в «Карго 005». Честно говоря, немного опасался, ожидал подвоха. Неизвестность всегда пугает. Ребята сработали «с предвосхищением». Разжевали мне, неучу, все плюсы и минусы заказа товара в Китае, помогли найти поставщиков. В общем – вели меня до самого конца моего первого у них заказа. Выгоду ощутил уже с первой поставки. Сейчас думаю, - узнал бы раньше, что так легко заказывать товар в Китае, - на сколько бы больше смог зарабатывать. Сейчас рекомендую всем знакомым компанию «Карго 005».

4.07.11

Елена Степановна, г. Орел

Выражаю благодарность коллективу компании «Карго 005» и её руководителю. Сначала помогли мне обставить мою квартиру качественной и не дорогой мебелью, а потом с помощью этой компании наша фирма укомплектовала офисной мебелью два этажа наших офисов.

25.09.11

Тимур,г. Нижний Новгород

Спасибо за своевременную доставку. Все кассеты пришли в целости и сохранности, ни одна упаковка не была нарушена.

19.06.13

ООО «ТрейдКомСервис», г. Москва

Благодарим компанию «Карго 005» за доставку двух тракторов из Китая. Сложности в организации маршрута были своевременно устранены, предложен маршрут, который помог сэкономить на грузоперевозке 150 000 руб. А это существенная сумма для нашей компании. Менеджер своевременно отвечал на наши вопросы, предлагая разные варианты решений. Мы довольны сотрудничеством. Будем обращаться и впредь к услугам компании «Карго 005».

9.08.12

ООО «Экос групп», г. Москва

Выражаем свою признательность компании «Карго 005» за предоставленного представителя в Китае. Все, начиная от встречи в аэропорту, экскурсии по фабрикам и заканчивая подписанием контракта, проходило на высшем профессиональном уровне. Создалось ощущение глубокого знания специфики китайской экономики сотрудниками компании «Карго 005». Благодаря достигнутым договоренностям мы спокойны за свои заказы, размещенные на производственных площадках Китая.

5.02.13

ООО «Himind», г. Симферополь

Уважаемый Роман ,
Благодарим вас и ваших сотрудников за мультимодальную доставку потребительских товаров из Китая для нашей компании. Из всех компаний, участвующих в тендере, ваша компания предложила самые оптимальные условия поставки и соблюла их все до последнего пункта. Вежливый персонал «Карго 005» добавил положительных эмоций в нашей сделке.

18.04.13

Андрей Т. , г. Набережные Челны

Четко. Оперативно. Теперь у меня самый большой ассортимент чехлов для телефонов и аксессуаров для гаджетов в городе. Спасибо – помогли мне найти шикарного поставщика!

10.07.13