Wholesale deliveries from China

The size matters when it is a question not simply of delivery of loads from China, and delivery of big or very big batch wholesale. In that case it isn't rather simple to find suitable goods on a site of the Chinese suppliers, it is necessary to take care of its existence in advance. The reason for that – specifics of the Chinese economy when the prevailing mass of vendors works under the order. And it isn't important: whether there is a speech about tanker delivery with household appliances or about shipment of the compact container of children's toys.

When large wholesale deliveries are favorable? - When your load on overall dimensions and a weight claims for the separate container, the truck, or a bay of the cargo airplane. Than more batch of delivery, that it has a greater impact on profitability of your business and the error price is higher.

When small-sized wholesale deliveries are favorable? – When you want to issue the private order for personal consuming or to test consumer demand for certain production or novelties. In that case the Cargo 005 company will help you to find quickly the suitable supplier of your small wholesale order and to relieve you of a trip to China. We will issue and we will redeem your goods for you.

Our task – to propose to you faultless solutions on delivery of your load "to a threshold", having as much as possible lowered your expenses and transportation periods: at the expense of a competent choice of a type of transport, a route and package of your goods.

Besides, we will help you to find the supplier, best appropriate to your request. You will need to define most precisely only goods characteristics, namely:

  • As production shall look;
  • Technical characteristics of production;
  • Detailed requirements to quality;
  • Wishes to price level;
  • Necessarydeliveryscopes.

Here as in a drugstore: the ingredients are more precisely adjusted, the result is more effective.

Оптовые поставки из Китая

Размер имеет значение, когда речь идет не просто о поставке грузов из Китая, а поставке большой или очень большой партии оптом. В таком случае не достаточно просто найти на сайте китайских поставщиков подходящий товар, нужно заранее позаботиться о его наличии. Причиной тому – специфика китайской экономики, когда преобладающая масса производителей работает под заказ. И не важно: идет ли речь о доставке танкера с бытовой техникой или об отгрузке компактного контейнера детских игрушек.

Когда выгодны крупные оптовые поставки? - Когда ваш груз по габаритам и весу претендует на отдельный контейнер, фуру, или отсек грузового самолета. Чем больше партия поставки, тем большее влияние она оказывает на рентабельность вашего бизнеса и тем выше цена ошибки.

Когда выгодны мелкие оптовые поставки? – Когда вы хотите оформить частный заказ для личного потребления или протестировать покупательский спрос на определенную продукцию или новинки. В таком случае компания «Карго 005» поможет вам оперативно найти подходящего поставщика вашего мелкооптового заказа и избавить вас от поездки в Китай. Мы оформим и выкупим ваш товар за вас.

Наша задача – предложить вам безошибочные решения по доставке вашего груза «до порога», максимально снизив ваши издержки и сроки перевозки: за счет грамотного выбора вида транспорта, маршрута и упаковки вашего товара.

Кроме того, мы поможем вам найти поставщика, наилучшим образом соответствующим вашему запросу. Вам останется только максимально точно определить характеристики товара, а именно:

  • Как должна выглядеть продукция;
  • Технические характеристики продукции;
  • Подробные требования к качеству;
  • Пожелания к уровню цен;
  • Необходимые объемы поставки.

Тут как в аптеке: чем точнее выверены ингредиенты, тем эффективнее результат.